Skip to content

kay(f)bop(t) Acknowledgements

December 29, 2015

Thank you to

  • Aniq, Bao, Colin, Ethan, Justin, Katie, Kaylah, Kevin, Logan, Mary, Molly, and Sam for inspiring various lexicon entries
  • Logan for loaning me a fedora
  • Katie for loaning me a baseball cap and holding the camera
  • Python for saving me an incredible amount of tedium
  • assorted Linux video editing software for, while not helping at all, at least not leaving me in any worse of a state than I started in
  • Bad Conlanging Ideas for the ideas

If you are a single human and I forgot to thank you for something, you probably know how to contact me. Please do so.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

