Skip to content

A challenge

December 29, 2015

As I write this, kay(f)bop(t) fulfils (by my count) 10.38% of the ideas on Bad Conlanging Ideas.

I don’t think that’s the limit.

So I hereby issue this challenge to all of you: make a conlang with a higher BCICQ (Bad Conlanging Ideas Compliance Quotient).

You may use kay(f)bop(t) as a starting point (I recomend adding sound changes, orthography, and explicit phonology (#322 should still be possible)).

Good luck!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

